Editorial Team


Dr. W. Suryasa

International Advisory Board

A. Fitzgerald
A. Pakstas
A. Bernardo
A. Kagwesage
C. Huang
H. Cohen
H. Kamp
H. Wansing
J. Symons
Z. Hua

International Section Editors Board


A. Cain
P. Omonzejele


M. Gamal
T. McNamara


C. Chan
L. Mo


E. Davelaar
R. Hoekstra

North America

C. Lutz
M. Scardamalia

South America

C. Curvale
M. Maia

Production Editor

T. Gureckis

Language Editor

R. Goldblatt
C. Conlan

Editorial Office

V. Vucic
All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Rockefeller Translator Association Inc. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.